Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Apo Arto arto.apo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hakanen Marko marko.hakanen@gmail.com +358405011878
Valmentaja Halme Panu panu.halme@jyu.fi 040 8054945
Valmentaja Holmberg Juha juha.holmberg@conaxesstrade.com
Valmentaja Häkkinen Ari arihakki@gmail.com 0400555645
Valmentaja Jokinen Suvi su_vi96@hotmail.com 0509111816
Valmentaja Järvi Julianna julianna.jarvi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kerola Aino aino.e.kerola@student.jyu.fi 0456319929
Valmentaja Korhonen Timo timo.j.korhonen@jkl.fi 040-7427713
Valmentaja Laaksonen Pasi pasi.laaksonen@kotikone.fi 0405381972
Valmentaja Lahelma Minna minimanteli@suomi24.fi 0405847447
Valmentaja Luoma-aho Emmi emmi_luomaaho@hotmail.com 0404104523
Valmentaja Matikainen Jari jypki10@gmail.com
Valmentaja Mononen Teppo teppo.mononen@elisanet.fi 0505274374
Valmentaja Myllyaho Jani jani.myllyaho@gmail.com 050-4420888
Valmentaja Myllylä Eemil myllylee@gmail.com 040 7098925
Valmentaja Paakkari Olli olli.paakkari@jyu.fi 0503781410
Valmentaja Pekkarinen Tomi tomi.pekkarinen@outlook.com
Valmentaja Pienimäki Iita iita.pienimaki@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pokka Saara saaraamanda21@gmail.com 0400373089
Valmentaja Rasinmäki Vesa veskuras@gmail.com 0505412065
Valmentaja Raune Netta nettaraune@gmail.com
Valmentaja Seppälä Elina seppala.elina@hotmail.com 0449764081
Valmentaja Suomalainen Kim suomalaisen.kimi@gmail.com 0408220483
Valmentaja Tapaninen Miina miina_maija10@hotmail.com 040 5453591
Valmentaja Toivanen Niko Niko.toivanen@sok.fi
Valmentaja Viinikainen Pasi viinikainenp@gmail.com 0405081809
Valmentaja Vilkuna Kustaa kustaa.vilkuna@jyu.fi 0400623186
Valmentaja Västinen Jukka jukka.vastinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Wickström Tinca tinca14.wickstrom@gmail.com 0451586033
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hilpinen Jaakko Jaakko.Hilpinen@gmail.com 0505420508
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kotilainen Tero tero.kotilainen@innosport.fi
Fysiikkavalmentaja Leivonen Johanna johanna.leivonen@gmail.com
valmentajat
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat