Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Sisko sisko.jaaskelainen@elisanet.fi 0505331085
Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkari Leena jojo.jypkb16@gmail.com 0400011775
Joukkueenjohtaja Sievinen Tommi tommi.sievinen@gmail.com 0445279567
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Timo timo.j.korhonen@jkl.fi 040-7427713
Valmentaja Helsingius Petri petri.helsingius@gmail.com +358 40 583 3023
Valmentaja Jaakkola Tuomas tujaakkola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lahelma Minna minimanteli@suomi24.fi 0405847447
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hilpinen Jaakko Jaakko.Hilpinen@gmail.com 0505420508
Fysiikkavalmentaja Leivonen Johanna johanna.leivonen@gmail.com 0500867209
Fysiikkavalmentaja Porevirta Jukka jukka.porevirta@jkl.fi
B16
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat