Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Apo Arto arto.apo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ek Anders aumjcr@gmail.com 0503071103
Valmentaja Haapasaari Mikko mimaha77@gmail.com
Valmentaja Halme Panu panu.halme@gmail.com 040 8054945
Valmentaja Hautanen Mira mira.hautanen1@gmail.com 0405320084
Valmentaja Helsingius Petri petri.helsingius@gmail.com +358 40 583 3023
Valmentaja Hilpinen Jaakko Jaakko.Hilpinen@gmail.com 0505420508
Valmentaja Holmberg Juha juha.holmberg@conaxesstrade.com 0407426600
Valmentaja Holmberg Nora nora-holmberg@hotmail.com 0442020229
Valmentaja Hyttinen Antti antti.j.hyttinen@hotmail.com 0405422651
Valmentaja Häkkinen Ari arihakki@gmail.com 0400555645
Valmentaja Jaakkola Tuomas tujaakkola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Järvi Julianna julianna.jarvi@gmail.com 0405380543
Valmentaja Kauppinen Timo toto.kauppinen@luukku.com
Valmentaja Keihäsvuori Ella ella.keihasvuori@gmail.com 0509118865
Valmentaja Kinnunen Enni enni.marilla@gmail.com 0400726129
Valmentaja Korhonen Timo timo.j.korhonen@jyvaskyla.fi 040-7427713
Valmentaja Koskimaa Matti matti.koskimaa.94@gmail.com 0504058754
Valmentaja Laaksonen Pasi pasi.laaksonen@kotikone.fi 0405381972
Valmentaja Lahelma Minna minnakrisse@gmail.com 0405847447
Valmentaja Laine Krista kristamariiia@gmail.com
Valmentaja Manninen Mikko mikko.manninen85@gmail.com 0456306943
Valmentaja Martikainen Anni annimartikainen98@gmail.com 0440636230
Valmentaja Martikainen Harri harri.martikainen@jkl.fi 0405759215
Valmentaja Matikainen Jari jypki10@gmail.com
Valmentaja Matikainen Pasi
Valmentaja Myllyaho Jani jani.myllyaho@gmail.com 050-4420888
Valmentaja Myllylä Eemil myllylee@gmail.com 040 7098925
Valmentaja Määttänen Milka miklunposti@gmail.com
Valmentaja Penttinen Leena leena.penttinen@jkl.fi
Valmentaja Polojärvi Anni anni.polojarvi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Puustinen Milja milja.puustinen02@gmail.com 0409658605
Valmentaja Raatikainen Tanja raatikainentanja@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rasinmäki Vesa veskuras@gmail.com
Valmentaja Sallinen Jani janisallinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Salojärvi Jussi jussi.salojarvi@kolumbus.fi 0505479503
Valmentaja Seikkula Heikki heikki.seikkula@ksshp.fi 0415483563
Valmentaja Suomalainen Kim suomalaisen.kimi@gmail.com 0408220483
Valmentaja Taavitsainen Sara taavitsainen.sara@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tapaninen Miina miina_maija10@hotmail.com 040 5453591
Valmentaja Toivanen Niko Niko.toivanen@sok.fi
Valmentaja Toivonen Hanna toivonen.hanna@yahoo.com 0405440050
Valmentaja Vaarakallio Timo timo.vaarakallio@gmail.com 0504309695
Valmentaja Valmentaja Milka miklunposti@gmail.com
Valmentaja Varis Karoliina karo.var8@gmail.com
Valmentaja Voutilainen Janne janne.p.voutilainen@gmail.com 0503664632
Valmentaja Wickström Tinca wickstrom.tinca@gmail.com 0451586033
Fysiikkavalmentaja Honkanen Henna hennahonkanen@hotmail.fi 0449804511
Valmentajat
«  Syyskuu   »