Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Teemu teemu_auvinen@hotmail.com +358403021254
Vastuuvalmentaja Haapasaari Mikko mimaha77@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Järvi Julianna julianna.jarvi@gmail.com 0405380543
Valmentaja Apo Arto arto.apo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Halme Panu panu.halme@gmail.com 040 8054945
Valmentaja Huhtala Mika mika.huhtala@upm.com +358407749415
Valmentaja Myllylä Eemil myllylee@gmail.com 040 7098925
Valmentaja Pienimäki Iita iita.pienimaki@jypk.inet.fi 0452770616
Valmentaja Suomalainen Kim suomalaisen.kimi@gmail.com 0408220483
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hilpinen Jaakko Jaakko.Hilpinen@gmail.com 0505420508
Fysiikkavalmentaja Lautamäki Lari lari.lautamaki@jkl.fi 0407685682
Taloudenhoitaja Sulejmanovic Mirzet mirzet.sulejmanovic@pp.inet.fi 0503399906
Tytöt -06
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930