Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Metso Oona @: oona.metso@elisanet.fi
tel:0400980579
B18 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmijärvi Sole @: sole.salmijarvi@gmail.com
tel:
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Sisko @: sisko.jaaskelainen@elisanet.fi
tel:0505331085
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkari Leena @: paakkarileena@gmail.com
tel:0400011775
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Sievinen Tommi @: b16jypk@gmail.com
tel:+358445279567
Tytöt -05 yj Joukkueenjohtaja Häkkinen Ari @: arihakki@gmail.com
tel:0400555645
Tytöt -04/-05 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Tiina @: jypk0405vihrea@hotmail.com
tel:0503553626
Tytöt -06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivistö Kalle @: purple@purples.net
tel:
Tytöt -05/06 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Marko @: marko.hyttinen@luukku.com
tel:040 341 5168
Tytöt -05/06 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Kotamäki Virpi @: virpi72@jyvaskylalainen.com
tel:0503402078
Tytöt -07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mannermaa Henna @: henna.mannermaa@gmail.com
tel:040 7060134
Tytöt -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiviranta Harri @: harri.kiviranta@suomenvesitekniikka.fi
tel:0400580510
Tytöt -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Sari @: sarpasa@gmail.com
tel:0408393450
Tytöt -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Huokonen Lasse @: jypk10jojo@gmail.com
tel:
Tytöt -11/-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttinen Leena @: leena.penttinen@jkl.fi
tel:
Tytöt -11/-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Pursiainen Olli @: ollipee84@yahoo.com
tel:0440883084
Jyväskylän Pallokerho
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat