Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Huhta Lotta @: lotta.huhta@gmail.com
tel:0505750725
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkari Leena @: jojo.jypkb16@gmail.com
tel:0400011775
Tytöt -06 Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Teemu @: teemu_auvinen@hotmail.com
tel:+358403021254
Tytöt -05/06 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Manni Tuomas @: tuomas.manni@gmail.com
tel:0405749341
Tytöt -07/08 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Seija @: seija.jaakkola82@gmail.com
tel:044-0250 382
Tytöt -07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mannermaa Henna @: henna.mannermaa@gmail.com
tel:040 7060134
Tytöt -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiviranta Harri @: harri.kiviranta@suomenvesitekniikka.fi
tel:0400580510
Tytöt -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Sari @: sarpasa@gmail.com
tel:0408393450
Tytöt -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Huokonen Lasse @: jypk10jojo@gmail.com
tel:
Tytöt -11 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttinen Leena @: leena.penttinen@jkl.fi
tel:
Tytöt -11 Joukkueenjohtaja Pursiainen Olli @: ollipee84@yahoo.com
tel:0440883084
Tytöt -12/13 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruopas Maija @: ruopas1@hotmail.com
tel:044-0640 499
Jyväskylän Pallokerho
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat